araxxon shipping

FREE SHIPPING

From 39,99 € order value (within Germany)

safe payments

SECURE PAYMENT METHODS

Pay securely with PayPal, Klarna, direct debit or credit card

service araxxon

Customer Support

You can reach us 7 days a week. The  Any questions please contact us please: +49 2821 713 8661

best quality araxxon

OUR QUALITY PROMISE

We promise you high quality products of first class quality.

SELECTED PRODUCTS

NEW IN OUR ASSORTMENT
  • NEW IN OUR ASSORTMENT
  • OUR RECOMMENDATIONS
  • WEEKLY OFFERS%

About Us

Here at Araxxon we are working on bringing the delicacies of the Greek-Mediterranean cuisine to Germany. We work to ensure the best possible quality for our customers like you in Germany, exclusively with top products from trusted manufacturers. Regardless of whether it is about Greek wine, organic or vegan products, you will find it with us!

Araxxon has been working hard to represent Greece in the German market since 2018. Our offer ranges from organic products such as cheese to vegan chocolate and jam.

Why do we want to bring Greek food and drinks to Germany?

That it is extremely tasty is only one reason. More and more people who are looking for a healthy and sustainable lifestyle are discovering Greek cuisine for themselves, as are nutritionists and scientists worldwide. The natural and organic products of the Mediterranean diet are rich in valuable nutrients that are simply missing in the normal modern diet. Olives, figs, Greek wine and more ensure a balanced, healthy diet that tastes great too!

A healthy diet does not automatically mean that the food does not taste good. But on the contrary! Foods that are rich in natural minerals and nutrients, such as our BIO products from Greece, taste much more intense. Unlike industrial foods, they don't need added sugar to entice our taste buds to eat more and more of them.

Araxxon wine shop
One of the best dealers in the market! Customer service remarkable, delivery service lightning fast - despite the holidays, quality and price ratio unbeatable! Again and again!!! They take their customers very seriously, regardless of the amount of orders, they always maintain a high level of their services! Great team and you can rely on them and their high-quality products. Just keep doing it. She. This is how you win loyal customers. Μπράβο σε όλη την ομάδα!!! , Είστε αξιέπαινοι!
StavrosStavros
11:02 14 Jul 21
Great offers...Great prices...Very friendly owner.
Anke BosAnke Bos
14:30 06 Jul 21
Delicious, diverse...fresh cheesewine to our likingCome more often now...and thank you for the dates
Eva Kavvatha LutzEva Kavvatha Lutz
10: 45 23 21 Sea
Great service, fast delivery and top quality, thanks again
Very nice selection of Greek wines and great organic products top!
<
>
JS_Loader
GOURMET GUIDES

OUR BLOG

Check out our special cooking recipes and information from around the world!
Google Maps

By downloading the card you accept the privacy policy of Google.
LEARN MORE

Load card

1

KOSTENLOSER VERSAND

Ab 99€  Bestellwert ( innerhalb Deutschlands )

2

SICHERE ZAHLUNGSMETHODEN

Sicher bezahlen mit PayPal, Klarna, Lastschrift oder Kreditkarte

4

KUNDENSERVICE

Sie erreichen uns 7 Tage die Woche.Bei Fragen kontaktieren Sie uns bitte!

3

UNSER QUALITATSVERSPRECHEN

Wir versprechen Ihnen hochwertige Produkte in erstklassiger Qualität.

BLACK FRIDAY SALE END IN
Offer price start at 26.11 till 29.11

BELIEBTE PRODUKTKATEGORIEN

Wir vertreten weltweit bekannte Marken in einem Online-Shop

ABONNIEREN SIE JETZT UNSEREN KOSTENLOSEN NEWSLETTER

Wird in Übereinstimmung mit unseren Datenschutz-Bestimmungen verschickt Privacy Policy

Über Uns

Hier bei Araxxon arbeiten wir daran, die Köstlichkeiten der griechisch-mediterranen Küche nach Deutschland zu bringen. Dabei arbeiten wir, um die bestmögliche Qualität für unsere Kunden wie Dich in Deutschland sicher zu stellen, ausschließlich mit Top-Produkten von vertrauten Herstellern. Egal ob es um Griechischen Wein, BIO oder vegane Produkte geht, bei uns wirst Du fündig!

Schon seit 2018 ist Araxxon fleißig dabei, Griechenland bestens im deutschen Markt zu vertreten. Unser Angebot erstreckt sich dabei von Bio-Produkten wie Käse bis hin zu veganer Schokolade und Marmelade.

Warum wollen wir griechische Speisen und Getränke nach Deutschland bringen?

Dass es extrem lecker ist, ist nur ein Grund. Immer mehr Menschen, die nach einem gesunden und nachhaltigen Lifestyle suchen entdecken die griechische Küche für sich, wie auch Ernährungsberater und Wissenschaftler weltweit. Die naturbelassenen und biologischen Produkte der Mittelmeer-Diät sind reich an wertvollen Nährstoffen, die in der normalen modernen Ernährung einfach fehlen. Oliven, Feigen, Griechischer Wein und mehr sorgen für eine ausgewogenere, gesunde Diät die auch noch hervorragend schmeckt!

Eine gesunde Ernährung muss nicht automatisch heißen, dass das Essen nicht schmeckt. Ganz im Gegenteil! Nahrungsmittel, die reich an natürlichen Mineralien und Nährstoffen sind, wie unsere BIO Produkte aus Griechenland, schmecken viel intensiver. Anders als industrielle Lebensmittel brauchen sie keine zusätzlichen Zucker, um unsere Geschmacksnerven dazu zu verlocken, mehr und mehr von ihnen zu essen.

Araxxon wine shop
GOURMET GUIDES

UNSER BLOG

Schauen Sie sich unsere speziellen Kochrezepte und Informationen aus aller Welt an!

SHOP OUR INSTAGRAM